Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

130-365

When I am at the dark side
I still dare to shine and fly
(in my dreams...)


Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Thursday, May 3, 2012

124-365

Behaving like a light house means:
you've found your destination

(I like to play with some compositions)

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

122-365

Made this today
I mother gave me this stone when I was young
and I had to use it
because this was my first exhibition
and all the temporary art I made these days
were inspired by the words:
Just do it!