Monday, April 30, 2012

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

118-365

I am physically tired
but so excited about the exposition
that I feel like I'm on fire
 
 

117-365

Dad's heart is healed
He says:
"Now I'm gonna reach ninety




Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

114-365

Actually tomorrow is a special day:
It is my godchilds birthday
and because I wanna be the first to congratulate
I made this picture today
...


~Happy~Birthday~Veerle~

Sunday, April 22, 2012

113-365

I went to a school reunion
waterfalls of words
a lot of noise
but I had a good feeling too


Friday, April 20, 2012

111-365

I love to create a poster of 100 mandala's of sweets
this is the last one,
but I know I will make a lot more


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Saturday, April 14, 2012

105-365

When we don't understand each other
we have to admit that we're all human
That's why I believe that
solidarity is a MUST!

 UBUNTU


Friday, April 13, 2012

104-365

I'm feeling like a young swan
coming out of the egg
and jumping in the water
it's easy:
swimming seems to be my natural behaviour

I never used this material
but I like it

Thursday, April 12, 2012

103-365

If someone doesn't love him/her selve,
all the love he/she gets
is never enough to fill the giant hole in the heart


Wednesday, April 11, 2012

102-365

Lets talk about
the green gras,
the blue ski
the sunlight
the flowers
the butterflies
and forget troubles for a moment


(even there is rain and storm outside)

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

101-365

You wanna play outside?
Go and enjoy!


100-365

We live our true life
and if we look back
we talk about the golden years
we give a color to every story
and we hope nobody will find out
...........


Sunday, April 8, 2012

99-365

All stories grow
and become bigger
till they are history
(and lies)


Saturday, April 7, 2012

98-365

Today I made an Eastern arrangement
with flowers choosen by a friend of me
who told me that his grandma loved them
and he knew this is my favourit color

I know he needs some help from above
I hope his grandma gets the sign


Friday, April 6, 2012

97-365

Watching the world go by

 is it true?
is it just a fairy tale?
is it that bad?
is it full of colored stories?

It is what it is
...........



Thursday, April 5, 2012

96-365

Driving back home
toke a wrong road
passed a tall hitchhiker
with a very big backpack
and a hugh white dog
in the middle of nowhere
in the almost full moon light

I knew this was the reason
why I was here at the right moment
at the right place......

I stopped and turned around
gave them a lift
to the spooky town Doel

Why?
I don't know........
Just did it!


95-365

an eastern bunny and a rich (poor) sheep
(just an inside joke)


Sunday, April 1, 2012